1. Please withdraw GPC B1BL3 ELIRA GRW TOR IPC before 2015-02-15

AllCoin Cryptocurrency Exchange

We make exchange easier! It's fast, secure and efficient.

Sign Up     Login
Chat Box
Change nickname: /nick your_nickname
Server Time: 03-02 20:29UTC
Los Angeles: 03-02 13:29-0700
Newyork Time: 03-02 16:29-0400
London Time: 03-02 21:29+0100
Moscow Time: 03-03 00:29+0400
Beijing Time: 03-03 04:29+0800
Tokyo Time: 03-03 05:29+0900
About Us
AllCoin.com is a BitCoin, LiteCoin, DogeCoin and other Altcoins exchange, based in the UK. We make exchange easier!
Twitter: @allcoincom
Email: service@allcoin.com
Fees:
  • Deposit is free: Deposit free forever!
  • 0.15% fees: Trade fee is 0.15%.
  • Withdraw fee is amost 0.
About Security
  • Cold & Hot wallet, most coins are stored offline.
  • DDoS Protection & CDN Caching for global access acceleration.
  • HTTPS encryption techniques comparable to banking security.
  • Google Authentication for an added security. (2-Step Verification)
  • Distributed servers to ensure high availability at all time.
Our Twitter
New Markets:
24HR BTC Volume: 63.341 BTC 24HR LTC Volume: 6.237 LTC Number of Trades: 1186
Market Last Price Change 24h Volume 24h Low 24h High Top Bid Top Ask
24HR BTC Volume: 63.341 BTC 24HR LTC Volume: 6.237 LTC Number of Trades: 1186
Market Last Price Change 24h Volume 24h Low 24h High Top Bid Top Ask
24HR BTC Volume: 63.341 BTC 24HR LTC Volume: 6.237 LTC Number of Trades: 1186
Market Last Price Change 24h Volume 24h Low 24h High Top Bid Top Ask
24HR BTC Volume: 63.341 BTC 24HR LTC Volume: 6.237 LTC Number of Trades: 1186
Market Last Price Change 24h Volume 24h Low 24h High Top Bid Top Ask